Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit **democracy.buckscc.gov.uk** for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

PENSION FUND COMMITTEE

		Date:	Wednesday 27 July 2016	
		Time:	1.00 pm	
		Venue:	Mezzanine Room 3, County Hall, Aylesbury	
Agenda Item				Page No
1	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP			
2	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST To disclose any Personal or Disclosable Pecuniary Interests			
3	MINUTES 3 - 6 of the meeting held on 29 June 2016 to be agreed as an accurate record and signed by the Chairman.			
4	ANNUAL ACCOUNTS AUDIT7 - 74To be presented by Tom Slaughter, Grant Thornton Auditors and JulieEdwards, Pensions & Investments Manager, BCC.			
5	ANNUAL REPORT 2015/16 To be presented by Cheryl Platts, Pensions Communications Officer, BCC.			75 - 180
6	FORWARD PLAN Forward Plan attached.			181 - 184
7	EXCLUSION OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC To resolve to exclude the press and public as the following item is exempt by virtue of Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12a of the Local Government Act 1972 because it contains information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)			

Agenda

8 CONFIDENTIAL MINUTES 185 - 188 of the meeting held 29 June 2016 to be agreed as an accurate record and signed by the Chairman.



9GLOBAL THEMATIC PARTNERS REVIEW
To be presented by Mercer.189 - 20610FUND MANAGER PRESENTATION: GLOBAL THEMATIC PARTNERS
Presentation to be given from Global Thematic Partners.207 - 23611TRAINING SESSION: INFRASTRUCTURE
Training session to be covered by Nick Sykes and Matthew Passey, Mercer.237 - 256

12 DATE OF NEXT MEETING

27 September 2016 at 10 a.m. in Mezzanine room 3, NCO, Aylesbury.

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Leslie Ashton on 01296 382290, email: lashton@buckscc.gov.uk

Members

Mr J Chilver (C) Mr T Egleton Mr P Hardy Mr S Lambert Mr D Martin Mr R Scott (VC) Mr J Gladwin, District Council representative Mr D Carroll, Thames Valley Police